Site Council

 Abington Senior Community Center Site Council 

2019 Site Council Meetings Scheduled - 1:00 PM

 Next Site Council Meeting - Wed. March  20th


President -Elenor Quick
Vice President - Richard Lenehan
Treasurer - Sue Meyer
Secretary -Nancy Rogers

 Site Council Members

Bertha Baranowski
Anthony Bolthouse

Dave Evans
Charles Giannetta
Pat Hansen

Steve Hansen
Dale Hersh

Robert Hersh
Clara Kozlosky
Mary Leiber
Chet Lowrie

 Shirley Lowrie
Sue Meyer

Eleanor Quick

Nancy Rogers
Jim Wells

Bertha Zona

Telespond Appointments To Council

Margie Bowen

Charlie Gianetta
Shirley Lowrie

Calvey Calvey
Kenneth Reinheimer

Clarks Summit Borough Appointments to Council

Robert Gilbert
Warren Watkins

Center Manager, Adele Bianchi, and Director Mary O'Donnell are "ex-officio" Council members.   Telespond Senior Services, Inc., (the subcontractor of Lackawanna County  Area Agency on Aging) is represented at Council meetings by Jeff Marquardt.